February 21, 2012

  • ugh!

    So Lydia got sick last week, then I got it.  Yesterday was TERRIBLE.  Every cough or sneeze wracked my body and my ribs were killing me.  Really was thinking that it could be pneumonia.  This morning, I woke up feeling a bit better, it still hurts when I cough, but not like it did for the past two days.  But this morning I got hit with some stomach thing.  ick. 

    I'm so glad my friend won a kindle and sold me her old nook at a STEAL!  Most of the books I've downloaded were free, but a few I used (you guessed it) Gift cards that I earned from Swagbucks.  I am currently reading "Unorthodox"  I'm only in the second chapter, it is a little weird right now.  I hope it is good because I used $10.99 worth of B&N Gift cards!  LOL

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories