July 3, 2002

  • nerds rope AGAIN….

    Man
    I need help. Last I wrote was Friday I think. Kristin the Poo and I
    went to Reading PA to the outlets, I bought two things in the Coach
    store, a bottle of Thierry Mugler “Angel”, and a skirt. When we left
    there, we went to Lancaster, and checked out a few of the outlets
    there, and stopped at Basketville, before we made our way toward NJ.

    Sunday,
    was Meridan Day at the Lakewood Blue Claws. They lost to the
    Hagersville Suns, but we tailgated, and I got a wicked sunburn.

    When
    I got home my sister called, I could tell she was upset, her father in
    law had passed away. The funeral was today. We all went. It was so
    emotionally draining. en las manos del dios.

    I talked to NOBODY, and when I said, “You wouldn’t believe how insane Red Bank is!”,

    She
    said, “Oh Yeah, I’ve got military jets flying over my house.” Since
    she’s at NY law, she bought a townhouse in Jersey City, just across the
    river.

    I pledge allegiance, to the flag, of the United States
    of America. And to the Republic, for which it stands. One Nation, UNDER
    GOD, INDIVISIBLE, with liberty and justice for all.

    Oh, and go here
    Someone’s Xanga Site

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories