February 14, 2003

  • Yeah, It’s 9:00 on a Friday, and I’m home. Jody, Lori and I went for a “I’m a loser give me Ice Cream” at Friendly’s. Yum!

    I remembered this story on the way home, and I knew some people would appreciate it.

    It was 1993 during Mid-terms and Mandy and I decided to go to Denny’s after one grueling day. Mandy was definitely a “girl”. I was wearing dirty jeans, a flannel shirt and a bandanna.

    I mentioned to her that I was wearing the Bandanna because I hadn’t showered that morning.

    She replied, “Thats okay, I didn’t put on any makeup.”

    I looked at her and said, “You ARE wearing makeup.”

    She looked at me and said, “Yeah, but ONLY eyeliner, foundation, lipstick, and blush!”

    I shit you not
    The end

Comments (2)

  • even if I’m dirty I usually have on eyeliner & mascara, to go with the bandana and dirty jeans, but i’d admit i had make up on, ha!

  • What namely you are writing is a horrible mistake. link 3 7. This cannot truly work, I believe so. here check 0. Liked it check 1 2. Oh my god, there’s a lot of useful info in this post!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Categories